Zum Inhalt springen


[Edit 2013: Our mix was originally released 2007 by the site „Loopzilla“. The site doesn’t exist anymore, so we re-released the mix and gave it a new cover. The original text of this post (in German) has been deleted]


  1. MAX CAVALERRA – wasserflimmern [broque024] CC BY-NC-ND
  2. LEK – tempo perdido [Nu-Logic013] CC BY-NC-ND
  3. GASTON AREVALO – algas [tropic tro26] CC BY-ND
  4. LIPO – milkyskin [sub-machine.net] CC BY-NC-SA
  5. IAN D HAWGOOD – the fire’s rush across the mountain [Resting Bell rb016] CC BY-NC-ND
  6. HERZOG – here come our fathers [12rec039] CC BY-NC-ND
  7. RANDOM ANGELS – escapist intro [Groovecaffe GCAF009] CC BY-NC-ND
  8. FRANK MOLDER – partikelflug [one bit wonder 1bit_008] CC BY-NC-SA
  9. MUSCULAR TEETH – homage [4-4-2 music] Free Download
  10. ECHOSOMNIA – act one [s!te rec. s!te017] Free Download
  11. ELEKTRONOVA – das muss liebe sein [Stille Macht Taub! SMT013] CC BY-ND
  12. HANS CARSTENS – atributos [impar] CC BY-NC-ND
  13. VOLKER SELZNER – ich schwebe [broque031] CC BY-NC-ND